bagmaking · sewgratitude · spoonflower · This is Halloween

26th

This is the 26th and FINAL bag in my #thisishalloween Nightmare Before Christmas themed series for October. I have no idea how, but I managed to make over two dozen bags and wallets this month!
anette6
This is the commuter sized Annette in a custom print Jack Lightweight Cotton Twill lined in Sally Kona Cotton both from Spoonflower accented with black cork from Sew Sweetness. The tassle is from Elle & Charming on Etsy and of course I used my templates from Tops & Bobbins.

Leave a Reply

