bagmaking · sew gratitude · She's Crafty

Experimental!

I placed an order for a gorgeous crystal like keychain/zipper pull on Etsy about a month ago now.  After about a week, the transaction was canceled.  I sent a convo asking why, and the shop owner said she did not ship to foreigners.  Which I assume she meant to say she didn’t ship overseas, although my address in the US.  So, after some back and forth, she actually refunded my money as well, and I set to figure out how to make the keychain/zipper pull myself.

I ordered some resin and a mold and then picked some gorgeous glitter mixes from Glitter Lambs and voila.  After marathoning the Resin Obsession channel on YouTube, this is my first attempt!

resin3

This is Unicorns Love Milkshakes.

resin2

resin

Leave a Reply

